Sermon Audio

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (207)

When God Says “No”
(Part of the 40 Days of Prayer series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 05/20/2018 (Sunday Morning).
How To Pray For Healing And Restoration
(Part of the 40 Days of Prayer series).
Preached by Alan MacLurg on 05/13/2018 (Sunday Morning).
How To Pray Throughout Your Day
(Part of the 40 Days of Prayer series).
Preached by Kurt Anderson on 05/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Praying In 5 Dimensions
(Part of the 40 Days of Prayer series).
Preached by Alan MacLurg on 04/29/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Who Do You Think You’re Talking To?
(Part of the 40 Days of Prayer series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 04/22/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Beginners Guide To Prayer
(Part of the 40 Days of Prayer series).
Preached by Joel Shaw on 04/15/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Want To Grow Up?
(Part of the 40 Days of Prayer series).
Preached by Kurt Anderson on 04/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Having A Living Hope
1 Peter 1:1-3 (Part of the Ressurection Sunday series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 04/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Having A Vision For Fellowship
Romans 15:5-7 (Part of the Church Vision series).
Preached by Kurt Anderson on 03/25/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Having A Vision For Ministry
(Part of the Church Vision series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 03/18/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Vision - Church Growth
(Part of the Church Vision series).
Preached by Joel Shaw on 03/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Casting a Vision
(Part of the Church Vision series).
Preached by Kurt Anderson on 03/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Vision - Worship
(Part of the Church Vision series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 02/25/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Vision Introduction
(Part of the Church Vision series).
Preached by Ron Merrin on 02/18/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prescriptions for a Healthy Church
1 Thessalonians 5:12-28 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 02/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
People with a Living Hope
1 Thessalonians 4:13-5:11 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 02/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A People Pleasing to God
1 Thessalonians 4:1-1:12 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 01/28/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Tested Church
1 Thessalonians 2:13-3:13 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 01/21/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Marks of Christian Leadership
1 Thessalonians 2:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 01/14/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Thriving Church Is Known For Its Faith
1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 01/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Theme: Devotion
(Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by Alan MacLurg on 12/31/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Messiah's Lasting Dominion
(Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 12/24/2017 (Christmas Season).
The Messiah Described
(Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 12/17/2017 (Christmas Season).
The Messiah as a Deliverer
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 12/10/2017 (Christmas Season).
Christmas: Waiting on God to show his hand
Romans 8:18-25 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by Alan MacLurg on 12/03/2017 (Christmas Season).
Why I Believe God and Science Walk Hand in Hand: part 2
Genesis 1:20-25 (Part of the Christian Apologetics series).
jpg file
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 11/26/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why I Believe God and Science Walk Hand in Hand: part 1
Psalm 19:1-4a (Part of the Christian Apologetics series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 11/19/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why I Believe in the Resurrection of Jesus Christ
Romans 1:1-4 (Part of the Christian Apologetics series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 11/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why I Believe In the Uniqueness of Jesus Christ
Matthew 16:13-17 (Part of the Christian Apologetics series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 11/05/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why I Believe God Has it all Sorted Out - Even Though I Don't - Part 2
1 Peter 3:15 (Part of the Christian Apologetics series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 10/29/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why I Believe God has It All Sorted Out-Even Though I Don't
Psalm 42:9-10 (Part of the Christian Apologetics series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 10/22/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel In My Life
(Part of the Missions Focus series).
Preached by Alan MacLurg on 10/15/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Victory
(Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Preached by Marcus Warner on 10/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Victory Workshop - Session 5
(Part of the Victory Workshop series).
Preached by Marcus Warner on 10/07/2017 (Adult Sunday School).
Victory Workshop - Session 4
(Part of the Victory Workshop series).
Preached by Marcus Warner on 10/07/2017 (Adult Sunday School).
Victory Workshop - Session 3
(Part of the Victory Workshop series).
Preached by Marcus Warner on 10/07/2017 (Adult Sunday School).
Victory Workshop - Session 2
(Part of the Victory Workshop series).
Preached by Marcus Warner on 10/07/2017 (Adult Sunday School).
Victory Workshop - Session 1
(Part of the Victory Workshop series).
Preached by Marcus Warner on 10/07/2017 (Adult Sunday School).
Why I Believe it is God Who Orchestrated the Bible
(Part of the Christian Apologetics series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 10/01/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why I Believe the Bible is Reliable”
(Part of the Christian Apologetics series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 09/24/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why I Believe in the Existence of God In an Age of Experience
Romans 1:18-23 (Part of the Christian Apologetics series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 09/17/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Existence of God in an Age of Reason
Hebrews 11:6 (Part of the Christian Apologetics series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 09/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why I Believe What I Believe Matters
(Part of the Christian Apologetics series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 09/03/2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Traditional Ending, a New Beginning
Romans 16:25-27 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Alan MacLurg on 08/27/2017 (Sunday Morning).
“I am Not Alone: I'm Part of a Family”
Romans 16:1-20 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 08/20/2017 (Sunday Morning).
My Plans Are Not My Own: My Lord Directs My Steps
Romans 15:18-33 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 08/13/2017 (Sunday Morning).
My Life Is Not My Own: I Have a High Calling
Romans 15:14-21 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 08/06/2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Have a Unity to Uphold: I Will Seek to Encourage Others
Romans 15:1-13 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 07/30/2017 (Sunday Morning).
[No Title] - Church Picnic at Lake Wilderness
(Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by Alan MacLurg on 07/23/2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Have a Unity to Uphold: I Will Not be a Stumbling Block to Others - Part 2
Romans 14:13-23 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 07/16/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The One Thing
Philippians 3:12-21 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by Alan MacLurg on 07/09/2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Have a Unity to Uphold: I Will Not Look Down on Others
Romans 14:11-12 (Part of the Christian Apologetics series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 06/25/2017 (Sunday Morning).
My Time Is Not My Own: I Have No Time To Waste
Romans 13:8-14 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 06/18/2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Never Through With Us
(Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Preached by Jerry Larson on 06/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
My Rights Are Not My Own: I Have Authorities To Submit To
Romans 13:1-7 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 06/04/2017 (Sunday Morning).
My Response To Others is Not My Own: I Have Love To Be Expressed – Part 2

(Audio Unavailable due to technical issues)
Romans 12:17-21 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 05/28/2017 (Sunday Morning).
My Response to Others Is Not My Own: I Have Love to be Expressed
Romans 12:9-16 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 05/21/2017 (Sunday Morning).
All The Way My Savior Leads Me
(Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by Alan MacLurg on 05/14/2017 (Sunday Morning).
My Gift Is Not My Own: I Have A Gift To Share In The Church
Romans 12:3-8 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 05/07/2017 (Sunday Morning).
My Mind is Not My Own: I Have a Mind to Renew
Romans 12:2 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Craig Esvelt on 04/30/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser